The Early Childhood Family Center is located at 520 Industrial Boulevard, Waconia. The office can be reached by calling (952) 442-0613.

Directions: Turn south off of Highway 5 onto County Road 10 near Mackenthun's Fine Foods. Take a left on to Industrial Boulevard, and ECFE is the second driveway on your left.

ECFE Staff

Sue Forster, Early Childhood Supervisor 
sforster@isd110.org
(952) 442-0664

Brenda Buesgens, Administrative Assistant 
bbuesgens@isd110.org
(952) 442-0613

Heather Carlson, Children's Teacher 
hlcarlson@isd110.org
(952) 442-0613

Rita Iverson, Parent Educator 
riverson@isd110.org
(952) 442-0613

Kristie Niebeling, Children's Teacher 
kniebeling@isd110.org
(952) 442-0613

Cheri Parkinson, Preschool Teacher 
cparkinson@isd110.org
(952) 442-0613

Christine Pedretti, Parent Educator 
cpedretti@isd110.org
(952) 442-0613

Teacher Assistants: (952) 442-0613 
Sue Dertinger
Andrea Mathwig
Megumi Thomson
Karen Whalen
Deb Willsey