The seven-member Waconia School Board makes policy and oversees the district’s budget, curriculum, personnel, and physical facilities. Members are elected at large to serve four-year terms.

Meetings of the Board of Education are open to the public. The regular meetings of the Board of Education are conducted on the second Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at Waconia City Hall, 201 S. Vine Street, unless otherwise noted.

Members
Dana Geller webready
Dana Geller, Chair
dgeller@isd110.org

2019 Committee Assignments:

Term:
Jan. 1, 2017–Dec. 31, 2020
Tabitha Laumann webready
Tabitha Laumann, Vice Chair
tlaumann@isd110.org

2019 Committee Assignments: Term:
Jan. 1, 2017–Dec. 31, 2020
John Weinand webready
John Weinand, Director
jweinand@isd110.org

2019 Committees: Terms:
Jan. 1, 2003–Dec. 31, 2006
Jan. 1, 2007–Dec. 31, 2010
Jan. 1, 2011–Dec. 31, 2014
Jan. 1, 2015–Dec. 31, 2018
Jan. 1, 2019- Dec. 31, 2022
Cathy Thom
Cathy Thom, Director
cthom@isd110.org

2019 Committee Assignments: Terms: Jan. 1, 2009–Dec. 31, 2012
Jan. 1, 2013–Dec. 31, 2016
Jan. 2, 2017–Dec. 31, 2020
Mike Bullis webready
Mike Bullis, Director
mjbullis@isd110.org

2019 Committee Assignments: Terms:
Jan. 1, 2011–Dec. 31, 2014
Jan. 1, 2015–Dec. 31, 2018
Jan. 1, 2019- Dec. 31, 2022
Jackie Johnson
Jackie Johnson, Director
jkjohnson@isd110.org
2019 Committee Assignments:

Term:
Jan. 1, 2019–Dec. 31, 2022
 
Rachel Myers
Rachel Myers, Director
rmyers@isd110.org
2019 Committee Assignments:

Term:
Jan. 1, 2019–Dec. 31, 2022
 
Pat Devine webready
Pat Devine, Superintendent
Ex Officio Member
pdevine@isd110.org District Office
512 Industrial Blvd
Waconia, MN 55387
(952) 442-0600