Kathy Oliphant
Director of Teaching and Learning
952-442-0685
koliphant@isd110.org

  • Curriculum Development
  • Staff Development
  • Teacher Evaluation
  • World's Best Workforce
  • Teaching and Learning Policies and Procedures

Tracy Edsill
Teaching and Learning Administrative Assistant
952-442-0634
tedsill@isd110.org

  • K-12 Curriculum Materials
  • Software Management and Support
  • Teaching and Learning Website

Sarah Klitzke
Teaching and Learning Manager (Grades K-5)
952-856-4610
sklitzke@isd110.org

  • Assessment (FAST, MCA)
  • Viewpoint Data
  • Reading and Math Intervention
  • Student Assistance Team (SAT)
  • Title I Program Director
  • Reading and Math Corp

Tim Koschinska
Teaching and Learning Manager (Grades 6-12)
952-856-4600
tkoschinska@isd110.org

  • Assessment (FAST, MCA, ACT)
  • Viewpoint Data
  • Reading and Math Intervention
  • Student Assistance Team (SAT)
  • English Language Learner Program
  • AmeriCorp Promise Fellows

Jake Hockinson
Instructional Coach
952-856-4536
jhockinson@isd110.org

  • K-12 Instructional Coach
  • New Teacher Mentoring Program
  • Gifted Services Instructional Support (Grades 3-5)

LeAnn Millender
Instructional Coach
952-856-4537
lmillender@isd110.org

  • K-12 Instructional Coach
  • New Teacher Mentoring Program
  • Gifted Services Instructional Support (Grades 3-5)