The Early Childhood Advisory Council meets five times throughout the school year to develop goals, help plan and volunteer at events and provide feedback for the program. Free child care is offered during the meetings.

The council includes Keighla Anderson, Nick Armstrong, Brittany Danielson, Erin Foss-Beerling, Sarah LaRose, Tabitha Laumann, Jillian Means, Sarah Norton, Christi Seltz, Aaron Walton, Tiffany Nelson, and Sue Forster.